Sunday, January 02, 2011

A-CC Regular Session & Swearing-In this Tuesday

From A-CC:

The Mayor & Commission Regular Session will take place on Tuesday, January 4 in the City Hall Commission Chamber beginning at 7:00 p.m. The agenda and background information can be found at Mayor-elect Nancy Denson and District 5 Commissioner-elect Jared Bailey - as well as re-elected Commissioners Doug Lowry (District 1), George Maxwell (District 3), Kathy Hoard (District 7), and Kelly Girtz (District 9) - will be sworn in at the meeting.