Thursday, May 06, 2010

GOP Primary Candidates

Per the Secretary of State’s office, below is the list of qualifiers for offices that will appear on the Clarke County GOP primary ballot on 20 July, preparatory to November’s general election:

United States Senator

United States Representative (District 10)


Lieutenant Governor

Secretary of State

Attorney General

State School Superintendent

Commissioner of Agriculture

Insurance and Fire Safety Commissioner

Commissioner of Labor
Mark Butler

Public Service Commissioner (District 2)
Joey Brush

State Senate (District 46)

State Senate (District 47)

State House of Representatives (District 113)